Heart Touching Love Quotes for Him

Hearth-Touching-Quotes-For-Him.jpg

>> See more:

  1. If you resolve to give up smoking, drinking and loving, you don’t actually live longer; it just seems longer.

  2. Take care, be kind, be considerate of other people and other species, and be loving.

  3. People think, ‘Oh, I’m loving myself by sitting on this sofa for four hours.’ Love yourself enough to get up!

  4. Nobody has any security in loving me.

  5. Normally I sit there in the films really hating watching myself. Loving watching the films, hating watching myself.

  6. Jesus wanted us to be loving and forgiving. I don’t know what makes people so cruel.

  7. Ye may have a greater prince, but ye shall never have a more loving prince.

  8. I’ve decided I am going to start loving my backside because I don’t know anyone who does that.

  9. I’ve never understood why we would want to deny all the joys – and the challenges – of marriage to anyone. Which is why I think any loving, committed couple – gay or straight – should be able to get married.

  10. Compassion is loving others enough to say or do what is appropriate from an empowered heart without attachment to the outcome.

  11. When we love and make loving commitments, we create families and communities within which people can grow and take risks, knowing that hands will be there to catch them should they fall.

  12. Jesus wanted us to be loving and forgiving.

  13. So much of movie acting is in the lighting. And in loving your characters. I try to know them, and with that intimacy comes love. And now, I love Voldemort.

  14. I know people who’ve gone to jail. It don’t mean you stop loving them! They deservin’ love just as much in there, and maybe they needin’ it more.

  15. James Cagney, Steve McQueen, I loved all those guys. I grew up loving the movies but had no desire to be in them.

  16. Saints were saints because they acted with loving kindness whether they felt like it or not.

  17. I wanted to be a doctor when I was a kid, but I started doing theater in high school because it was a requirement. At first, I was completely irritated. But I ended up loving it.

  18. A kiss, when all is said, what is it? A rosy dot placed on the ‘I’ in loving; Tis a secret told to the mouth instead of to the ear.

  19. I was adopted into this incredible home, a loving, positive environment, yet I had this yearning, this kind of darkness that was also inside me.

  20. Well. I’m probably not loving myself like I should, but I’m really trying.

  21. I want to be a Christian like Christ – loving and accepting of other people.

  22. I’ve had moments of deep self-involvement that didn’t come from a place of loving myself but quite the opposite.

  23. Loving relatives and home-cooked meals are solid levees against a recession.

  24. I grew up loving actresses or actors who were very classy but who seemed a little bit mysterious because you couldn’t grasp what they’re really thinking.

  25. Intercessory prayer might be defined as loving our neighbor on our knees.

Laisser un commentaire